Meet Our Talented Team

UCI’s employees have more than 60 years of combined experience in the copier industry, ranging from sales and delivery to technical support, administration and dispatching.

Don Carver

President

don@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Savannah Carver

Vice President

savannah@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Stevie Ledoux

Sales Manager

stevie@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Michael Marquez

Sales Representative

michael@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Samantha Smith

Sales Representative

samantha@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Tracey Craig

Administrative Manager

tracey@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Kelly Harz

Administrative Assistant

kelly@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Hallye Stubblefield

Customer Service Representative

hallye@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Sonya Martinez

Customer Service Representative

sonya@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Jason Huff

Service Manager

jason@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Marcos Ramos

Service Technician

marcos@ucidocuments.com
806.722.0544

John Stitch

Service Technician

john@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Josh Edmondson

Service Technician

josh@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

Stanley

Stanley Rice

Delivery Driver

stanley@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722