Meet Our Talented Team

UCI’s employees have more than 60 years of combined experience in the copier industry, ranging from sales and delivery to technical support, administration and dispatching.

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Don Carver

President

don@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Stevie Ledoux-Fulton

Sales Manager

stevie@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

William Moyer

Sales Representative

806-372-7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Chris Montoya

Sales Representative

806-372-7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Tracey Craig

Administrative Manager

tracey@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Tiffany Derryberry

Administrative Assistant

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Beverly Knox

Document Destruction Contract Specialist

beverly@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Bria Wolf

Customer Service Representative

bria@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Troy Cowan

Service Manager

troy@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

John Stich

Service Technician

john@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Josh Edmondson

Service Technician

josh@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Blake Kleman

DELIVERY AND WAREHOUSE

806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Robert Solis

Service Technician

robertsolis@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Meredith Cotta

Service Technician

Meredith@OfficeCenterInc.com
575.763.5589

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

John Bonifant

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

john@OfficeCenterInc.com
575.763.5589