facebook pixel

Meet Our Talented Team

UCI’s employees have more than 60 years of combined experience in the copier industry, ranging from sales and delivery to technical support, administration and dispatching.

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Don Carver

President

don@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Savannah Carver

Vice President

savannah@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Stevie Ledoux

Sales Manager

stevie@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Irene Dominguez

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

irene@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Marshall Starkey

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

marshall@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Tracey Craig

Administrative Manager

tracey@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Kelly Harz

Administrative Assistant

kelly@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Sonya Martinez

Customer Service Representative

sonya@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Tabitha Cardoza

Receptionist

tabitha@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Marcos Ramos

Service Technician

marcos@ucidocuments.com
806.722.0544

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

John Stitch

Service Technician

john@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Josh Edmondson

Service Technician

josh@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Stephen Sealy

Service Technician

steve@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Troy Cowan

Service Technician

troy@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722