Meet Our Talented Team

UCI’s employees have more than 60 years of combined experience in the copier industry, ranging from sales and delivery to technical support, administration and dispatching.

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Don Carver

President

don@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Stevie Ledoux-Fulton

Sales Manager

stevie@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Tracey Craig

Administrative Manager

tracey@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Breana Ochoa

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

breana@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Tammy Brown

Administrative Assistant

tammy@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Beverly Knox

Document Destruction Contract Specialist

beverly@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Bria Wolf

Customer Service Representative

bria@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Vanessa Valenzuela

Customer Service Representative

vanessa@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Troy Cowan

Service Manager

troy@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

John Stich

Service Technician

john@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Josh Edmondson

Service Technician

josh@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Marcos Ramos

Service Technician

marcos@ucidocuments.com
806.722.0544

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Kyron Martinez

Service Technician

kyron@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Robert Solis

Service Technician

robert@ucidocuments.com
806.372.7722

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Lisa Gamble

Office Manager

lisa@officecenterinc.com
575.763.5589

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Fernando Brown

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

Fernando@OfficeCenterInc.com
575.763.5589

UCI Document Solutions Team Memebers

Meredith Cotta

Service Technician

Meredith@OfficeCenterInc.com
575.763.5589